OVA Diary

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members, and are free. See here for the aims and objectives of our walk coordinators.

Some events have to to be pre-booked and are usually for OVA members only. Talks are £2.00 for members and £2.50 for non-members. 

*Friends of the Commons events need to be booked – see April newsletter.

Thursday, 26th April, 10:00am - WALKView

26th April 2018

New Bridge

Wednesday 2nd May, 2.00pm – WALKView

2nd May 2018

A Bluebell Walk 

OVA Annual General Meeting 2018View

8th May 2018

Otterton Village Hall

19:30

Followed by Dr Sam Bridgewater speaking about Clinton Devon Estates 'Space for Nature' iniative.

Wednesday 9th May, 10:00am - WALKView

9th May 2018

Coast and Country

Saturday, 12th May - 10.00am - WALKView

12th May 2018

Finding the Bear

Saturday 19th May, 10.00am - WALKView

19th May 2018

Sweets and hares

 

Friday, 25th May - 10.00am - WALKView

25th May 2018

If the cap fits.....?

Wednesday, 30th May-10.00am - WALKView

30th May 2018

Around the Beacon 

Wednesday, 6th June - 10.00am - WALKView

6th June 2018

Hoskin’s Landscape

Wednesday, 13th June - 10.00am - WALKView

13th June 2018

The River Yarty and Caste Mound

Friday, 15th June - 10.00am - WALKView

15th June 2018

River, Woods, Moor and Cream Tea

Wednesday, 20th June -10.30am - WALKView

20th June 2018

A Woodbury Wander

Friday, 22nd June - 10.15am - WALKView

22nd June 2018

An Ancient Dorset Beauty

Saturday, 30th June - 11.00am - WALKView

30th June 2018

Devon Heartland Way - Stage 1 - Okehampton - Samford Courtenay

Friday, 6th July - 10.00am - WALK View

6th July 2018

Dartmoor views, woods and a stannery town visit

Pages